COMPANY PROFILE
Current Location: HOME -> ABOUT US -> COMPANY PROFILE
 

      Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Goods Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995. We is one export-oriented enterprise which is specialized in plumbing products,including:Floor Drain, Basin Drain, Bath Drain, Waste Fitting, Pipe Fitting, Toilet Fitting, Pressure-Balanced Valve, Faucet, etc. We can produce various materials such as brass, bronze, nickel bronze, lead-free brass, lead-free bronze, etc. Nearly 90% of our products have been exported to overseas market at present,such as North America, Europe, South America and Taiwan District,and they have enjoyed high reputation from the customers.

  1. We have our own complete sets of production facilities including brass casting, forging, stamping, machining, polishing, testing and assembling, so we can handle the whole producing process independently, and provide one-stop service with reasonable cost and improved quality for the customers. Since its establishment, our company has been not only continuously introducing many industry talents and emphasizing on the product quality control, but also conducting a large-scale investment on the hardware facilities.
  2. We have cooperated with several qualified electro-plating factories for many years, and have accumulated rich experience in various surface treatment processes such as CP、PB、PVD、SN、AN、BI、W、VB、ORB、WI as well as other special finish. We also can develop new finish items per customer’s need.
  3. Our quality control department has equipped many precise inspection instruments, such as material analysis spectrometer, salt spray tester, plating thickness tester, torsion-meter, rubber hardness tester, thread gauge and calipers etc. The whole producing process from material to product is under strictly on-site quality control.
  4. The average operating experience of our management group in plumbing industry is more than 10 years, here we incorporate the ISO 9001-2001 quality management  system with our own characteristics effectively,and all the employees have past the vocational training before they go to the duty post.
  5. Our R&D engineers are rich of expertise and experience in designing software, manufacturing process and quality assurance programs, so we can provide OEM or ODM service in accordance with the customer’s requirements.
  6. Our company’s some products has been applied and passed through the CSA certification. Our company will continue to update more product certification according to the needs of the customers.
 
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  PRODUCTS  |  FINISHED  |  QUALITY  |  FEEDBACK  |  CONTACT US
Copyright©2000-2012 TAIZHOU BENQIU HARDWARE GOODS CO.,LTD. Supported by Haibo Network Inc.

企业概况
当前位置:首页 -> 关于我们 -> 企业概况
 

    台州奔球五金制品有限公司创立于1995年。是一家专业致力于卫浴五金产品的研发与生产的出口型企业,主要产品包括:地漏、脸盆排水、浴缸排水、排水配件、管道接头、马桶配件、水龙头等系列。可生产黄铜、青铜、白铜、无铅黄铜、无铅青铜等多种材质。目前约90%的产品出口到北美、欧洲、南美等国际市场以及台湾地区,并赢得客人的良好赞誉。

  1. 我们拥有自己的铜合金铸造、锻造、冲压、机械加工、抛光处理以及测试组装的配套生产能力,能够自主掌控整个生产过程,有效降低经营成本,为客人提供优质高效的全程式服务。自成立至今,公司除不断的引进行业人才和注重产品质量的控制外。对硬件设施更是进行了大规模的投入。
  2. 我们已经与多家资深的电镀厂商合作多年,能够提供CP、PB、PVD、SN、AN、BI、W、VB、ORB、WI以及其它特殊表面处理的产品,并可根据客人的需求开发新的表面处理品项。
  3. 我们的品保部门配备有许多精密的检测仪器,如材质分光仪、盐雾试验机、膜厚仪、条码扫描仪等,重视统计工具与管理工具在质量控制中的运用,从材料到成品的整个生产过程都在严格的现场质量监控中。
  4. 我们的管理团队在卫浴五金行业里平均已有十年的实际管理经验,能够结合本土实际情况有效地推行ISO 9001-2001质量管理体系,所有员工都必须经过培训考核方可上岗工作。
  5. 我们的产品研发工程师能够熟练运用各种设计软件,并精通各种生产工艺流程和品质保证程序,可根据客人的需要提供OEM或ODM服务。
  6. 我司有部分产品申请通过了CSA认证。将不断根据客人需求更新更多产品认证。
 
首页  |  关于我们  |  产品目录  |  表面处理  |  品质保证  |  客人反馈  |  联系我们
版权所有©2000-2012 台州奔球五金制品有限公司 技术支持:台州海博网络