نحن شركة واحدة موجهة للتصدير وهي متخصصة في منتجات السباكة.

لغة
VR

شركة Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Goods Co.، Ltd. هي مصنع مفضل في صناعة تجهيزات الأنابيب. الابتكار هو جوهر القيمة التي نقدمها لعملائنا. نقوم بتصنيعه في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأنماط. فيما يتعلق بتصميم المنتج ، يولي فريق التصميم لدينا دائمًا اهتمامًا وثيقًا بذوق العملاء واتجاهات الصناعة. بفضل هذا ، يمكن لمكونات وصلات الأنابيب النحاسية النحاسية العمودية ذات النمط الطويل أن تجذب انتباه الناس تمامًا بمظهرها الفريد. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو أداء ممتاز مما يجعله يستحق الاستثمار.

دعم مخصص:OEM ، ODMمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Benqiuرقم الموديل:E10101S-L1
التقنيات:يصباتصال:آخر
شكل:عموديكود الرأس:دائري
اسم المنتج:تركيب الأنابيب النحاسيةمواد:نحاس
استعمال:تركيب الأنابيبموك:2880 قطعة
خدمة:ODM + OEMميزة:متين
صفة مميزة:نمط طويلاللون:الأصفر


وصف المنتج
نموذج
E10101S-L1
اسم
تركيب الأنابيب النحاسية
ماركة
Benqiu
مواد
نحاس
اللون 
الأصفر
شكل
عمودي
بحجم
3/8 "X1 / 2" ج
سمات
نمط طويل
خدمة العينة
الدعم
خدمة مخصصة
دعم الشعار والتعبئة والتغليف وتخصيص النمط
المزيد من المنتجات
معلومات الشركة
تايتشو Benqiu Hardware Products Co.، Ltd.
مؤسسة موجهة للتصدير متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج منتجات أجهزة الحمام. تشمل منتجاتها الرئيسية: المصارف الأرضية ، وتصريف الأحواض ، وتصريف حوض الاستحمام ، وإكسسوارات الصرف ، ومفاصل الأنابيب ، وإكسسوارات المرحاض ، والحنفيات وغيرها من السلاسل. يمكن أن تنتج النحاس والبرونز والنحاس الأبيض والنحاس الخالي من الرصاص والبرونز الخالي من الرصاص ومواد أخرى.
الشهادات
لقد حصلت بعض منتجاتنا على شهادة CSA. ستستمر في تحديث المزيد من شهادات المنتج وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.
عملية الإنتاج
مطياف تحليل المواد
اختبار سماكة الطلاء
اختبار رش الملح
لدينا القدرة الإنتاجية الخاصة بنا من صب سبائك النحاس ، والتزوير ، والختم ، والتشغيل الآلي ، والتلميع ، والاختبار والتجميع. يمكننا التحكم بشكل مستقل في عملية الإنتاج بأكملها ، وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل بشكل فعال ، وتقديم خدمات برنامج كامل عالية الجودة وفعالة لعملائنا. منذ إنشائها ، لم تقم الشركة فقط بإدخال المواهب في الصناعة بشكل مستمر واهتمت بالتحكم في جودة المنتج. تم الاستثمار على نطاق واسع في مرافق الأجهزة.
التعبئة& توصيل
التعليمات
1. س: هل المصنع الخاص بك لديه قدرات التصميم والتطوير ، هل يمكنك المصنع قبول المنتجات المخصصة؟ج: الموظفون في R&يتمتع قسم D بخبرة جيدة ، مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة. 2 س: كم من الوقت يمكنني الحصول على طلبي؟ج: منتجات المخزون: الشحن في غضون 24 ساعة. ب: المنتجات المخصصة: عادة 10-15 يوما. ذلك يعتمد على التصميم والكمية الخاصة بك.3. س: كيف يتم إدارة الإنتاج ونظام مراقبة الجودة؟ج: تطور AoJie نظام إدارة الجودة الموجه نحو العمليات لتحديد وتلبية احتياجات متطلبات العملاء وتوقعاتهم بطريقة فعالة وفعالة لتحقيق ميزة تنافسية. 4. س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة؟ج: يسعدنا أن نقدم لك عينات للاختبار. اترك لنا رسالة العنصر الذي تريده وعنوان مدينتك.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語
اللغة الحالية:العربية

We is one export-oriented enterprise which is specialized in plumbing products.

Language
Washing Machines Accessories
VR

Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Goods Co., Ltd. is a preferred manufacturer in the Pipe Fittings industry. Innovation is at the core of the value that we deliver to our customers. We manufacture it in a variety of color and styles. In aspect of the product design, our design team always pays close attention to the customers' taste and industry trends. Thanks to this, our Long Pattern Columnar Brass copper pipe fitting brass joint components can fully attract people's attention with its unique appearance. Moreover, it is excellent performance, making it worth the investment.

Customized support:OEM, ODMPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Brand Name:BenqiuModel Number:E10101S-L1
Technics:CastingConnection:Other
Shape:ColumnarHead Code:circular
Product name:Brass pipe fittingMaterial:brass
Usage:pipe fittingMOQ:2880pcs
Service:ODM+OEMFeature:Durable
Characteristic:Long patternColor:Yellow


Product Description
Model
E10101S-L1
Name
Brass pipe fitting
Brand
Benqiu
Material
Brass
Color 
Yellow
Shape
Columnar
Size
3/8"X1/2"C
Features
Long pattern
Sample Service
Support
Customized Service
Support LOGO, Packaging, Pattern Customization
More Products
Company Information
Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Products Co., Ltd.
An export-oriented enterprise specializing in the research and development and production of bathroom hardware products. Its main products include: floor drains, basin drainage, bathtub drainage, drainage accessories, pipe joints, toilet accessories, faucets and other series. Can produce brass, bronze, white copper, lead-free brass, lead-free bronze and other materials.
Certifications
Some of our products have passed CSA certification. Will continue to update more product certifications according to customer needs.
Production Process
Material Analysis Spectrometer
Plating Thickness Tester
Salt Spray Tester
We have our own production capacity of copper alloy casting, forging, stamping, machining, polishing, and testing and assembly. We can independently control the entire production process, effectively reduce operating costs, and provide high-quality and efficient full-program services for our customers. Since its establishment, the company has not only continuously introduced talents in the industry and paid attention to the control of product quality. Large-scale investment has been made in hardware facilities.
Packing & Delivery
FAQ
1. Q: Does your factory have the design and development capabilities,can you factory accept customized products?A: The staffs in our R&D department are well experienced, with more than 15 years experience. 2 Q: How long could I get my order?A: Stock Products: shipping within 24 hours. B: Customized products: usually 10-15 days. It depends on your design and quantity.3. Q: How is your production management and quality control system?A: AoJie develops process - oriented QMS to identify and meet needs of customer requirement and expectation in an effective and efficient manner to achieve competitive advantage. 4. Q: How can I get a sample to check the quality?A: We are glad to offer you samples for test. Leave us message of the item you want and your city address.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語
Current language:English