VR

في Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Goods Co.، Ltd. ، يساهم موظفونا المبدعون بما في ذلك خبراء البحث والتطوير والفنيين إلى حد كبير في التطوير الناجح لمصارف الدش المصنوعة من النحاس الأصفر. نتوقع أن تعود الربحية الكبيرة من إصدار المنتج بالفائدة على جميع العملاء. لقد ثبت أن التقنيات المتطورة يمكن أن تساهم في عملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة. أصرت شركة Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Goods Co. ، Ltd. دائمًا على الفوز بـ "الجودة" ، وقد حازت على اعتراف وثناء على نطاق واسع من العديد من الشركات التي تقدم خدمات عالية الجودة.

ضمان:5 سنواتخدمة ما بعد البيع:الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
بحجم:4 بوصةقدرة حل المشروع:آحرون
طلب:غسالةنمط التصميم:عصري
مكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:Benqiu
رقم الموديل:A10119S-2المعالجة السطحية:الكروم مطلي
أسلوب:مصفاةاسم المنتج:استنزاف دش النحاس
مواد:نحاساللون:فضي أصفر
شكل:ميدانشهادة:شهادة ISO9001
استعمال:غرفة الاستحمامخدمة:ODM + OEM
ميزة:متيندور:ثقب الغسالة

وصف المنتج
نموذج
A10119S-2
اسم
استنزاف دش نحاسي
ماركة
Benqiu
مواد
نحاس
اللون 
فضة 
شكل
ميدان
بحجم
4 بوصة
سمات
1. مادة النحاس 2. آلة غسل استنزاف
خدمة العينة
الدعم
خدمة مخصصة
دعم الشعار والتعبئة والتغليف وتخصيص النمط
المزيد من المنتجات
معلومات الشركة
تايتشو Benqiu Hardware Products Co.، Ltd.
مؤسسة موجهة للتصدير متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج منتجات أجهزة الحمام. تشمل منتجاتها الرئيسية: المصارف الأرضية ، وتصريف الأحواض ، وتصريف حوض الاستحمام ، وإكسسوارات الصرف ، ومفاصل الأنابيب ، وإكسسوارات المرحاض ، والحنفيات وغيرها من السلاسل. يمكن أن تنتج النحاس والبرونز والنحاس الأبيض والنحاس الخالي من الرصاص والبرونز الخالي من الرصاص ومواد أخرى.
الشهادات
لقد حصلت بعض منتجاتنا على شهادة CSA. ستستمر في تحديث المزيد من شهادات المنتج وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.
عملية الإنتاج
مطياف تحليل المواد
اختبار سماكة الطلاء
اختبار رش الملح
لدينا القدرة الإنتاجية الخاصة بنا من صب سبائك النحاس ، والتزوير ، والختم ، والتشغيل الآلي ، والتلميع ، والاختبار والتجميع. يمكننا التحكم بشكل مستقل في عملية الإنتاج بأكملها ، وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل بشكل فعال ، وتقديم خدمات برنامج كامل عالية الجودة وفعالة لعملائنا. منذ إنشائها ، لم تقم الشركة فقط بإدخال المواهب في الصناعة بشكل مستمر واهتمت بالتحكم في جودة المنتج. تم الاستثمار على نطاق واسع في مرافق الأجهزة.
التعبئة& توصيل
التعليمات
1. س: هل المصنع الخاص بك لديه قدرات التصميم والتطوير ، هل يمكنك المصنع قبول المنتجات المخصصة؟ ج: الموظفون في R&يتمتع قسم D بخبرة جيدة ، مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة. 2 س: كم من الوقت يمكنني الحصول على طلبي؟ ج: منتجات المخزون: الشحن في غضون 24 ساعة. ب: المنتجات المخصصة: عادة 10-15 يوما. ذلك يعتمد على التصميم والكمية الخاصة بك. 3. س: كيف يتم إدارة الإنتاج ونظام مراقبة الجودة؟ ج: تطور AoJie نظام إدارة الجودة الموجه نحو العمليات لتحديد وتلبية احتياجات متطلبات العملاء وتوقعاتهم بطريقة فعالة وفعالة لتحقيق ميزة تنافسية. 4. س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة؟ ج: يسعدنا أن نقدم لك عينات للاختبار. اترك لنا رسالة العنصر الذي تريده وعنوان مدينتك.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

We is one export-oriented enterprise which is specialized in plumbing products.

Language
VR

In Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Goods Co., Ltd., our creative employees including R&D experts and technicians largely contribute to the successful development of Brass Square Drain Brass Shower Drain. We expect great profitability from the product release can benefit all customers. It has been proved that high-end technologies can contribute to the high-efficiency manufacturing process.In the field(s) of Drains,Brass Square Drain Brass Shower Drain is widely accepted by users. Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Goods Co., Ltd. has always insisted on winning by "quality", and has won wide recognition and praise from many companies with high-quality services.

Warranty:5 yearsAfter-sale Service:Online technical support
Size:4 inchProject Solution Capability:Others
Application:washing machineDesign Style:Modern
Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaBrand Name:Benqiu
Model Number:A10119S-2Surface Treatment:Chrome Plated
Style:StrainerProduct name:Brass Shower Drain
Material:BrassColor:Silver Yellow
Shape:squareCertification:ISO9001
Usage:Shower RoomService:ODM+OEM
Feature:DurableFunction:washing machine hole

Product Description
Model
A10119S-2
Name
Brass shower drain
Brand
Benqiu
Material
Brass
Color 
Silver 
Shape
Square
Size
4inch
Features
1.Brass material 2.Washing Machine Drain
Sample Service
Support
Customized Service
Support LOGO, Packaging, Pattern Customization
More Products
Company Information
Taizhou Benqiu Hardware Products Co., Ltd.
An export-oriented enterprise specializing in the research and development and production of bathroom hardware products. Its main products include: floor drains, basin drainage, bathtub drainage, drainage accessories, pipe joints, toilet accessories, faucets and other series. Can produce brass, bronze, white copper, lead-free brass, lead-free bronze and other materials.
Certifications
Some of our products have passed CSA certification. Will continue to update more product certifications according to customer needs.
Production Process
Material Analysis Spectrometer
Plating Thickness Tester
Salt Spray Tester
We have our own production capacity of copper alloy casting, forging, stamping, machining, polishing, and testing and assembly. We can independently control the entire production process, effectively reduce operating costs, and provide high-quality and efficient full-program services for our customers. Since its establishment, the company has not only continuously introduced talents in the industry and paid attention to the control of product quality. Large-scale investment has been made in hardware facilities.
Packing & Delivery
FAQ
1. Q: Does your factory have the design and development capabilities,can you factory accept customized products? A: The staffs in our R&D department are well experienced, with more than 15 years experience. 2 Q: How long could I get my order? A: Stock Products: shipping within 24 hours. B: Customized products: usually 10-15 days. It depends on your design and quantity. 3. Q: How is your production management and quality control system? A: AoJie develops process - oriented QMS to identify and meet needs of customer requirement and expectation in an effective and efficient manner to achieve competitive advantage. 4. Q: How can I get a sample to check the quality? A: We are glad to offer you samples for test. Leave us message of the item you want and your city address.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語
Current language:English